Safety events

Want some first hand knowledge on electrical safety. Find out where our safety team will be next.

Sunday, 5 March

9am - 2pm

SES Emergency Services Expo

Location:Teralba Park, Everton Park

Supporting our South East Queensland customers with storm preparedness and electricity safety information.

For more information visit the Brisbane All Emergency Services Expo Facebook page.

Thursday, 16 March

9am - 5pm

The Home Show

Location:Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank

Thursday 16 March to Sunday 19 March.

About to renovate or build? Get all your electrical safety advice from us.

For more information visit the The Home Show.

Sunday, 7 May

10am - 1pm

Emergency Services Expo Samford

Location:John Scott Park, Samford

Supporting our South East Queensland customers with storm preparedness and electricity safety information

For more information, read the Combined Emergency Services Expo flyer.

Thursday, 25 May

10am - 4pm

Brisbane Truck Show

Location:Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, Southbank

Thursday 25 May to Sunday 28 May.

Come talk to our team about powerline safety and safe clearance heights.

Opening times vary, for more information visit Brisbane Truck Show.

Tuesday, 6 June

9am - 5pm

Farmfest

Location:Kingsthorpe Park, Warrego Highway (20km west of Toowoomba)

Tuesday 6 June to Thursday 8 June.

Our team will be working alongside Ergon Energy and Dial Before You Dig, providing you everything you need to know about electrical safety.

For more information visit FarmFest.

Friday, 30 June

9am - 5pm

Farm Fantastic

Location:Caboolture Showgrounds

Friday 30 June to Sunday 2 July.

Whether you're working on the land or thinking of buying a new piece of machinery, come and talk to our team about powerline safety.

For more information visit Farm Fantastic.

Friday, 8 September

9am - 5pm

The Sunday Mail HIA Home Show

Location:Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, South Bank

Friday 8 September to Sunday 10 September.

About to renovate or build? Get all your electrical safety advice from us.